What I really think about Critics United

I leave to the great philosopher known as Jaron Lowenstein of Jaron and the Long Road to Love.  Their song “I’ll Pray For You” sums it up pretty perfectly for me.

“I pray your brakes go out going down a hill.  I pray a flower pot falls from a windowsill and knocks you in the head like i’d like to.  I pray your birthday comes and nobody calls.  I pray you’re riding high when your engine stalls.  I pray all of this comes true, but honey, most of all, I’ll pray for you.”

In other words, eat shit and die Critics United.

One way we can all extract revenge is report every single chapter of every single one of their stories for anything you want.  Say the story isn’t theirs. Say the story is in the wrong format.  Say anything just to keep the FanFiction mods off our stories and turn them on to theirs.

And don’t forget to email FF administrators every day.

Until next time -Stay strong.  Keep Writing.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

