Examples of “Constructive” criticism

The members of the troll groups on FanFiction pride themselves on giving “Constructive” criticisms to the members who they feel need it.

If you have gotten anything from them, please let me know and I’ll post it here. Email me at FUcriticsunited at yahoo dot com

If these are examples of their constructive criticism, I’d hate to see what they consider flames.

Hmmm….

Yeah. That’s helpful.

Again with the “helpful” review farce

I’m a big bad troll who can’t spell but I know I’m better than you because I’m a rule Nazi!

I’m a child who uses curse words because I think it makes me look cool!!!

This guy is just a d-bag!
This guy is just a d-bag!

 

Until next time -Stay strong.  Keep Writing.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Examples of “Constructive” criticism”

  1. carterfourqurean says :

    hahahaha wow.

    Just…wow.

Leave a Reply

