One whole entry devoted to two posters

I generally don’t get insulted or offended over most things.  However, there are certain areas that just piss me the hell off.

We all know by reading this blog that I’m against these bully groups on FanFiction who believe it is their God given right to bully and harass people daily for stories they don’t like.

One poster in particular stands out among every other poster I’ve encountered.

An author called “Mr. Perfection” posted this in his forum:

Do as I say, not as I do

Do as I say, not as I do

Seems legit, right?  Be nice when reviewing.

He should have taken his own advice.  Read on:

Wow….Just wow.

Helpful critiques is one thing.  Being a blatant jackass is another.

Ladies and gentlemen, may I present for one night only…The Master Asshole!

Not nearly as bad as the others, but it still violates his rule.

And another one

Do you have anger management issues?

Another one is the poster Daedalus IX

D-bag alert!

Maybe they’re long lost brothers?  I don’t know…

Again with the name calling

Again with the use of retard.

……….

What an example he sets.   I will say this – not all of the reviews in this guy’s forum are as nasty and insulting as his.

Seriously?

They’re worried about stories that have horrid grammar or break “rules” and yet this yahoo is let loose on an unsuspecting public?

Further proof

As to why I really hate everybody.

“If you vie for respect, be the first to SHOW it.”

Guess he doesn’t want any then.  Oh well.

As always – if you see a violation like this on FanFiction, REPORT REPORT REPORT!

Until next time – Stay strong.  Keep Writing.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “One whole entry devoted to two posters”

  1. Daedalus IX says :

    I am very much hurt that no one commented here!

  2. Daedalus IX says :

    Yes, I am not popular. No one likes me.

Leave a Reply

