Someone’s pissed off…

Apparently the FanFiction resident asswipe….”Critic” named Daedalus IX was mad   because no one responded to a post I made about the abuse.

So, here’s another post just for Daedalus all about his reviews and the abuse there in.

Example 1:

I’m a critic!

Example 2:

Example 3:

What a douchebag.

Example 4:

I don’t think he knows how to be nice.

Example 5:

Wow…

Sure does have a fascination with mothers.  Oedipus complex?

Example 6:

Again with the mother thing…

 

There are hardly words.

Want to know what you can do to help?  Hit that abuse button on the reviews that he leaves and keeps reporting them daily until they’re gone.   FanFiction will delete reviews.  It just takes them a while.

Until next time – Stay strong.  Keep writing.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “Someone’s pissed off…”

  1. Daedalus IX says :

    Thanks! I’ll be bad mouthing you at our forum!

  2. Spoony says :

    You know what’s funny? That CU doesn’t even know you exist and that you spend more time fighting with the Defenders and Eliminator. Shouldn’t you change your blog’s name to FU Eliminator?

  3. Kaijeno says :

    I dont get why your so obsessed with daedalus… do you have some sort of infatuation for the guy?

  4. Kaijeno says :

    Will you be my friend? I don’t have any.

  5. xXKeepYourEnemiesCloseXx says :

    You know what I suggest?
    I suggest that you keep you thoughts to yourself, not everyone is perfect, if you think we’re bad because we’re trying to tell people that their so called stories are no good, then you’re not different from us, proved by saying to Kaijeno that he can’t spell properly.
    A word of advice, stop trying to make us look bad, because one day you might find yourself in our place.
    Like Kaijeno suggested, I think you are obsessed with Daedalus, proved by posting an entire entry about him. Do you like, follow him around like a puppy just to prove that he’s flamer?
    I don’t think so, I think that you are suffering from a severe fan girl obsession….

    • fucriticsunited says :

      Do you like know why I like posted that? Like he said like he was like mad that no one like commented on like his entries.

      Yes, I’m making fun of you for your overuse of the word like. (From your comment – Do you like follow him…)

      If anything you nutjobs are obsessed with me. I would be flattered, but stalking is against the law where I live.

      And I won’t ever be where you are. I could care less if half the entries on the site are garbage. Know what I do when I come across one? I find another story to read.

  6. xXKeepYourEnemiesCloseXx says :

    Apparently you have eye-sight problems, seeing that I used the word “like” once, so technically I’m not over-using it.
    And wait a moment, so now we are the ones who are obsessed? If anything, you’re the obsessed one seeing that you’re checking out our forums trying to figure out what we’re up to.
    And thanks, but no thanks, some of these stories are there just to annoy the hell out of people, plus they break site rules, giving us another reason to remove them!

    • fucriticsunited says :

      Using it once is too many times unless you’re a teenage girl with posters of One Direction and The Beebs all over your walls.

      You’re the ones harassing me on my blog. I get submissions emailed to me all the time so I’m not checking out your forums.

      Maybe you’ll get recommended for a medal of valor? Silver star? Purple heart? After all, what you’re doing is so important. God forbid a story with horrid grammar gets left alone on an upstanding site such as FanFiction. The world would crumble. The moon would cease to rise. We’d all die.

  7. xXKeepYourEnemiesCloseXx says :

    To people who actually have a high IQ, it is important.
    If rules don’t play a huge active role in your life, then I have no idea how the hell you’re life is going on.
    And yeah, I’m a teenage girl, but I don’t have an obsession with one direction or Justin Bieber, do you find that hard to believe?

    • fucriticsunited says :

      *your life is going on. So much for that high IQ, huh?

      Rules are important. Don’t speed. Don’t kill your neighbor. Don’t steal.

      Rules on FanFiction? Please. If FF wanted to enforce the rules, they’d have us submit our stories for an approval with a mod team like it is on Twilighted and several other sites I have posted on.

      They don’t care about the rules or they’d be finding these stories themselves.

  8. xXKeepYourEnemiesCloseXx says :

    You know, I like how you’re accusing us of being bullies when you tend to bully people as well…
    Commenting on my grammar and spelling? Well unlike you, I’m dyslexic, so sorry for disappointing you and causing you displeasure.
    The Admins don’t have time looking for stories that are unsatisfactory, so we’re helping them out, if you don’t mind.

    • fucriticsunited says :

      Bullying people by correcting grammar? Really? Seriously? I believe in one of your forums, I got a submission of a screen shot where another “concritter” was making fun of a poster with a story that was badly written because the poster had dyslexia and was mildly retarded. Your “friends” were making fun of the author saying it was no excuse.

      Your “friends” calling me a slut shitstain and telling me they hope my kids drown thanks to Hurricane Sandy or die an extremely violent death? Calling someone a f*cking retard? That’s bullying.

      The admins don’t have time because they don’t care. If they did, they’d do it themselves. Plenty of other sites larger than FF do it on a regular basis. You’re not doing anyone any favors at FF so stop patting yourself on the back every time a troll fic or a chat fic gets deleted. I can think of at least two dozen stories I like that break the rules that you haven’t found yet and I’ll give you a hint as to where they are – look in the Grey’s Anatomy section!

  9. Yours Truly, Angry Mob says :

    Daedalus IX is not a very intelligent or nice person. Maybe he has nothing better to do than tap nasty reviews out at his keyboard?

  10. Daedalus IX says :

    ^ You’re not even man enough to address me with a PM. I pity you.

    anyway, to the owner of this blog, this is going strong! Keep up the good work!

  11. asylumsurvivor says :

    Hello! I’m asylumsurvivor, also known as jemtheprincessbride. I have started a blog on Tumblr called criticsdivided and it is against Critics United (and cyberbullying on FF.net).
    Would you like to help out?
    ~A

  12. Daedalus IX says :

    sigh… yet another fool.

    asylumsurvivor’s got a death wish.

Leave a Reply

