You want your proof?

Happy now?

There’s your proof.  Happy now? Excerpt from an email I received through WP – which was reported and the offending member blocked.

I did not and will not specify which person sent this, but you know who you are but it should be pretty easy to figure out.  So for the love of God, please quit telling me you never said that if I didn’t specifically say YOUR name.

Did I point you out specifically?  No?  That’s what I thought.

Name removed to protect the stupid.

So keep on commenting and I’ll keep on editing or just deleting them.

Yes, both of these people claim to be members of both CU and Eliminator I think.  I don’t really care what groups they are members of.  This type of commenting shouldn’t be allowed anywhere and it certainly won’t be allowed here.

The same person who called me a slut also sent me a similar message through FF after I deleted their comment here – wishing my children dead there as well.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “You want your proof?”

  1. Oh, really? says :

    I wish people would take us seriously. We’ve shit in our own nests too much for anyone with half a brain to take us seriously and for that we are truly sorry.

    • fucriticsunited says :

      Go back and look again. I found the email and screenshot it. I deleted it and the offending comment as soon as it was posted.

      • Lord Kelvin says :

        I wouldn’t know a lie if it slapped me in the face.

      • fucriticsunited says :

        Yes, I am a mother to two children. This is also the first post I’ve made in over a week due to not having access from Sandy. If making one post while my oldest is at school and my youngest is napping is an example of bad parenting, then by all means, kill me. Not that it’s any of your concern, but you won’t see me online when my kids are home which is why I didn’t post at all last week. Firstly because of no access and secondly because my oldest child was out of school due to storm damage.

Leave a Reply

