You think I’m scared of you people?

Please. Don’t think that highly of yourself. You’re the ones harassing me. Not the other way around.

I delete the comments because I can. Don’t like it? Stop commenting.

I tell people to block you because FanFiction is supposed to be fun. No one takes it serious but you people. No one should have to endure the abuse I have as well as countless others. If my block lists help one person avoid abuse then I’ve done my job.

And yes I know that blocking doesn’t mean someone can’t report the story. It just keeps the abuse and name calling at bay. Some critics you are.

To my American readers: Happy Thanksgiving. I hope it was a good day for you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

