Blah blah blah

It must be so fun getting away with cursing when mommy’s not looking.  I remember it well when I was younger how fun it was to say bad words with my friends and laugh because I had gotten away with it.

Do the world a favor. Get new material.

Do the world a favor. Get new material.

[yawn]

[yawn]

Regarding the posts from supposed CU members.  I have actually spoken with two members via private message and have been helping them.  Sounds strange, doesn’t it?  I was told by both members that the ones posing as CU members are not CU members.  Both members I’ve spoken with are very helpful and not once showed the tiniest bit of attitude.  I was very helpful with them and they in turn were helpful to me.

Also, keep in mind when you people post comments and claim to be someone you’re not, make sure your IP address is in the the country they live in.  If someone lives in America yet their IP address is in Germany, just like the other five comments calling me a slut and hoping my kids die, it’s the same person.

But if it makes you feel warm and fuzzy at night knowing you called me a slut, whatever.

If you get a high out of threats of violence against children, whatever.

Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut  What a fun word to say.

Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut What a fun word to say.

That being said, slut apparently is one of your favorite words to use.  It’s kind of fun to say.

Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut. Slut.

Okay.  That’s enough.

This is getting old.

This is getting old.

Really?  Can you people not think of another word other than slut to use?  Or is it just that much fun to say it or call some stranger on a message board a slut, knowing mommy and daddy will never find out.

badass

I have to say this.  You people keep telling me to grow up.

Yet you’re the ones coming to my blog to leave nasty comments wanting me to slit my children’s throats to spare them the misery of having me as a mother.

You’re the ones bothering me.  Have I ever visited your forums?  Have I ever trolled your forums?  Do you see me on your forums calling you people slutbag whores?  Do you see me telling you I’m going to gut your kids like a fish while you tie me down and rape me repeatedly?

No.  You don’t.

You people call me a dirty whorebag slut tramp shitstained asswipe.

Again, do you see me on your forums calling you vulgar names?

No.  You don’t.

As for the comment about me leaving an anonymous review on a CU member’s page: Go on.  Keep spreading your lies.

I get that you don’t like this blog.  Frankly, I don’t care.  I don’t like a lot of stuff, but you know what?  MOVE ON.  I’m not taking it down.

Call me a slut.  Threaten my kids.  Say you’re going to rape me nine ways from Sunday while some big burly guy attacks my kids in the same way.

So keep trying to pretend you’re a CU member.  I know you’re not.  I know they’re not the ones calling me names.  I’ve already settled that matter with conversations with two CU members who have verified it’s not one of their members harassing me.  It’s either someone from Eliminator or LawlClan pretending to be CU members.

I guess they’re jealous of CU.  They seem to be a lot more mature than any of the other groups.

Do I agree with the rule enforcement they do?  No.

Do I like them now?  Let’s say I respect them and leave it at that.

Do I agree with the way they handle the violators?  Yes.

I’ve yet to see one nasty review left by a CU member, minus one review which a reader told me about but asked me not to publish it.  It was a “sock” account and the (alleged) CU member created it specifically to harass an author who had been reviewed by two CU members (who left very nice, well written and signed reviews) and blocked everyone so they wouldn’t get a third.  If I published the comment, you’d know who to attack and I promised I wouldn’t publish it even though I do have a screenie of it.

At least they don’t call people shit stained retard dumb slut ass wipes and threaten children.

So to any CU members reading this and I know there are a few:  You have my respect.

5 responses to “Blah blah blah”

  1. Vladimir Popov says :

    Wow these people are the definition of childish. Maybe slut is the only word they know. I know my classmates only know the word commie when it comes to bullying me. Anyways I recently stumbled onto your blog/website and I love it! CU’s tactics are not helping anyone. If anything it is causing harm to the victims and the members of CU. I bet the majority if not all are unsuccessful men and women who have nothing better to do then to bully people through anonymity.

    I just want to clear something up, TheKillerVegan (a good friend of mine) did not leave that message. First off the IP address is all wrong. Vegan does not live in the country that the IP address belongs to. Second that is not her email. And third, she is not a 100% supporter. She is maybe a 30% supporter.

    Happy Family Day (it’s a Canadian holiday)

    VP

    • FU Critics United says :

      It’s an American holiday too. Presidents’ day.

      I know that the people listed who were posting on my blog weren’t the ones who were actually posting. I got a CU wannabe banned and he was the one doing it. I’d spoken to a couple CU members who have verified it as well.

      Glad you are enjoying the blog. I’ll keep on updating it 🙂

      • Vladimir Popov says :

        FAMILY DAY IS DIFFERENT FROM PRESIDENTS’ DAY YOU &@%%*$*&$*$!

        Just kidding. I’m just a little crazy)))))

        At first I was curious because I thought the CU members actually posted the comments. I think I read on their forum that they don’t engage in things like that. Also, Vegan has talked to some members at CU and she says they are really nice to her. These comments don’t really fit the profile so I was a little confused. Thanks for clearing that up.

        VP

      • FU Critics United says :

        The 3 CU members I spoke with confirmed that it wasn’t any of them doing the commenting. It was the butthurt little troll.

        FWIW – I love hockey. You Canadians are so lucky to have so much hockey nearby. 🙂

  2. Vladimir Popov says :

    Hockey is the best thing ever invented!!! I’m originally from Russia so I’ve been watching and playing for a long time.

    And quick question what’s your favourite hockey team? Mine’s the Washington Capitals (Alex Ovechkin).

Leave a Reply

