Another one to block

I rely on my readers to submit names for blocking.  Occasionally I’ll come upon a name, but for the most part, the names you see on the block lists are reader submissions.

That being said, I got this comment over the weekend:

Congrats! You've made it!

Congrats! You’ve made it!

The reason you weren’t on the list in the first place is because no one told me about you.  But now, your desire to be on my blog has been obtained.

Please, because he asked for it, add him to your block list.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

