This one just made me laugh

From a different reader submission:

Ha.

Ha.

While I don’t condone violence or suicide, I do find this one funny espeically given all the flack I’ve taken – as well as the violence threats against my children – for this blog.

5 responses to “This one just made me laugh”

  1. quandrum says :

    I’ve always found it quite amusing how most of the members of these groups are foreigners who can’t even write paragraphs without being a hypocrite. I mean, don’t get me wrong, because it’s not bad to speak another language or be foreign. But if they’re going to criticize, they’d better be English professors themselves.

    For example: many of the members of CU and Elminators are foreign. Lifequasher himself is Indonesian, often stringing together incomplete sentences in reviews, PM’s and forum posts. Greyshade (also of Eliminators) herself writes so cryptically that I suspect her of dyslexia. GarrasGirl always makes a variety of hypocratic mistakes, while Izraill can’t manage to correctly write his profile page in full English.

    Anyway, keep up the good work, because I’m rooting for you.

    • Hans says :

      That’s quite the ignorant statement at best and borderline racist as worst.

      What matters if they’re “foreigners” if they’re helping people fix their stories from being removed due to rule violations?

      Maybe you should get some bigger holes in that white hood of yours to help you see more than your narrow view.

  2. Daedalus IX says :

    As far as I know, LQ is Indian, not Indonesian.

    Greyshade is actually much nicer, mind you. She’s either Indonesian or Vietnamese.

    As for the others, I don’t know much about them.

  3. xXKeepYourEnemiesCloseXx says :

    Greyshade is Malaysian…
    @Quandram What the hell is wrong with being Dyslexic? I’m Dyslexic myself and I don’t see myself writing so *Cryptically* as you stated..

  4. Daedalus IX says :

    Don’t mind them, Marley… some people don’t think before they post.

Leave a Reply

